Dust off your brooms and stretch out your legs because we're back.

2014-15 Learn To Curl Dates (at the Cincinnati Gardens)

Oct 26, 2014 (Open House Event)
Dec 7, 2014

2014 Early Winter League (at the Cincinnati Gardens) Sold Out!!!

Click Here To See The Complete League Schedule
Oct 26, 2014
Nov 2, 2014
Nov 9, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 23, 2014
Dec 14, 2014
Dec 21, 2014 (Championship Night)

2015 Upcoming Curling Dates - There be additional dates added so please check back

Jan 4, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
Feb 1, 2015
Feb 8, 2015
Feb 22, 2015
Mar 1, 2015
Mar 8, 2015

 

Past Curling Events

2014 Fall League (at the Indian Hill Winter Club)

9/6/2014
9/13/2014
9/19/2014
9/26/2014
9/27/2014
10/4/2014
10/11/2014

2014 Spring League

Sign-Ups are taking place now, but the spots are filling up fast. The league will start March 1, 2014, and run until April 26, 2014.

3/1/2014 8:00PM
3/8/2014 8:00PM
3/22/2014 6:00PM & 8:30PM
3/23/2014 5:00PM
3/29/2014 6:00PM & 8:30PM
4/5/2014 6:00PM & 8:30PM
4/12/2014 6:00PM & 8:30PM
4/19/2014 6:00PM & 8:30PM
4/26/2014 6:00PM & 8:30PM

2014 Olympic Learn To Curl Training Dates

Sat March 22 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM
Sun March 23 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM
Sat March 29 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM
Sun March 30 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM
Sat April 5 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM
Sun April 6 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM
Sat April 12 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM
Sun April 13 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM
Sat April 19 - 9:00AM & 12:00PM

2013-14 Learn To Curl / Social Curling

Saturday September 7 8:30pm (Social Curling)
Saturday September 14 8:30pm (Social Curling)
Saturday September 28 8:30pm (Social Curling)
Saturday October 5 8:30pm (Social Curling)
Saturday October 12 8:30pm (Social Curling)
Saturday October 26 8:30pm (Social Curling)
Saturday November 16 8:00pm (Social Curling)
Saturday November 30 8:00pm (Social Curling)
Saturday December 14 8:00pm (Social Curling)
Saturday December 21 8:00pm (Social Curling)
Saturday January 4 8:00pm (Social Curling)
Saturday January 11 8:00pm (SOLD OUT)
Saturday February 1 8:00pm (SOLD OUT)
Saturday February 22 8:00pm (SOLD OUT)

2013 Fall League (Click here for the draw schedule)

Saturday September 7 6:30pm (Fall League Match)
Saturday September 14 6:30pm (Fall League Match)
Saturday September 28 6:30pm (Fall League Match)
Saturday October 5 6:30pm (Fall League Match)
Saturday October 12 6:30pm (Fall League Match)
Saturday October 26 6:30pm (Fall League Match)